Serving DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, Okeechobee and Polk Counties

Staff Directory

Directors

Patricia M. Steed
Executive Director
863-534-7130 Ext. 130
psteed@cfrpc.org
Jennifer Codo-Salisbury, MPA, AICP
Planning & Administration Director
863-534-7130 Ext. 178
jcodosalisbury@cfrpc.org
Shannon McPherson
Program Director
863-534-7130 Ext. 132
smcpherson@cfrpc.org
Tami Hulse
Finance Director
863-534-7130 Ext. 105
thulse@cfrpc.org

Staff

Marisa M. Barmby, AICP
Senior Planner
863-534-7130 Ext. 110
mbarmby@cfrpc.org
Ron Borchers
Senior Planner
863-534-7130 Ext. 177
rborchers@cfrpc.org
Chuck Carter
Program Manager
863-534-7130 Ext. 107
ccarter@cfrpc.org
Sherry Carver
Mobility Manager
863-534-7130 Ext. 133
scarver@cfrpc.org
Bob Crawley
Transportation Systems Manager
863-534-7130 Ext. 131
bcrawley@cfrpc.org
Christie Ellis
Webmaster & GIS Analyst
*Please contact Jeff Schmucker for GIS Inquiries
863-534-7130 Ext. 102
cellis@cfrpc.org
Kathryn Hall
Program Coordinator
863-534-7130 Ext. 129
khall@cfrpc.org
E. Kenneth Harley
Program Manager
*Transportation Disadvantaged Program
863-534-7130 Ext. 103
kharley@cfrpc.org
Donna Horvath
Senior Administrative Assistant
863-534-7130 Ext. 101
dhorvath@cfrpc.org
Leny Huaman
Planner
863-534-7130 Ext. 109
lhuaman@cfrpc.org
Jeff Schmucker
Senior Planner
*GIS Contact & Inquiries
863-534-7130 Ext. 112
jschmucker@cfrpc.org
Marybeth Soderstrom
Community Engagement Manager
*Media Contact
863-534-7130 Ext. 134
msoderstrom@cfrpc.org
Lisa Thompson Wiegers
Senior Planner

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Additional Information About CFRPC